Skip Navigation

PAUL VI ATHLETICS

Paul VI Catholic High School

.

PAUL VI ATHLETICS

Paul VI Catholic High School

PAUL VI ATHLETICS

Paul VI Catholic High School

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

4 weeks ago @ 1:39PM

Head Coach Contact Information

COACH SEASON PROGRAM TITLE LEVEL EMAIL  
Allen, Scott Winter Basketball (Girls) Head Coach Varsity sallen@paulvi.net  
Ashley, Meg Fall Soccer (Girls) Head Coach Varsity mashley@paulvi.net  
Boyd, Ann Marie Spring Softball Head Coach Varsity aboyd@paulvi.net  
Brofft, Bob Winter Swimming & Diving Head Coach Varsity rbrofft@pvipanther.net  
Eastman, Mike Winter Wrestling Head Coach Varsity meastman@paulvi.net  
Emerson, Billy Spring Baseball Head Coach Varsity bemerson@paulvi.net  
Farello, Glenn Winter Basketball (Boys) Head Coach Varsity gfarello@paulvi.net  
Farrar, Sam Fall/Spring Volleyball (Boys & Girls) Head Coach Varsity sfarrar@pvipanther.net  
Grandizio, Michael Fall Football Head Coach Varsity mgrandizio@paulvi.net  
Hayden, Rich Fall/Spring Field Hockey/GLax Head Coach Varsity rhayden@paulvi.net  
Hutson, Dennis Winter/Spring Track (Co-ed) Head Coach Varsity dhutson@paulvi.net  
Jones, Holly Fall/Winter Cheerleading Head Coach Varsity hjones@paulvi.net  
Kerrigan, Ken Winter Ice Hockey Head Coach Varsity kkerrigan@paulvi.net  
Kiernan, Melanie Fall Cross-Country Head Coach Varsity mkiernan@paulvi.net  
Lane, Emily Fall/Winter Dance Team Head Coach Varsity elane@paulvi.net  
Leiva, Matt Fall Soccer (Boys) Head Coach Varsity mleiva@paulvi.net  
Smith, Tommy Spring Golf Head Coach Varsity tsmith@paulvi.net  
Thompson, Kate Fall/Spring Tennis (Boys & Girls) Head Coach Varsity kthompson@paulvi.net  
Underhill, Gary Fall/Winter/Spring Soccer, Basketball, Track Head Coach Options gunderhill@paulvi.net  
Waters, Bob Spring Lacrosse (Boys) Head Coach Varsity rwaters@paulvi.net  
             
             
             
             
             
Billy Emerson, Athletic Director - bemerson@paulvi.net        
Ken Kuberski, Associate AD/Trainer - kkuberski@paulvi.net        
Linda Zanelotti, Assistant - lindaz@paulvi.net         

View all Announcements & Events

https://pvisports.net
Advertisement Advertisement